Handy Websites

I’ve made mention of several websites that I have been using to help plan our future Disney World trip. I thought maybe it would be handy to have them all in one place for anyone else that needed a good starting place.

www.wdwprepschool.comΒ 

Awesome site full of first hand advice and knowledge. She has great planning downloads, videos, and a 6 step process to planning your trip that has helped me out tremendously.

www.touringplans.com

Another really amazing site. I’ve used this one A LOT. Everyone I read about says that this site is the most accurate as well as far as determining crowd levels at each park during the year.

www.undercovertourist.com

Good advice, and helpful videos, and DISCOUNTED park tickets.

www.disneyfoodblog.com

All things Disney Food related. It’s amazing and will make you hungry.

www.costtodrive.com

You type in your location, your destination, what type of vehicle you’ll be driving etc and it calculates how much gas will cost you for a one-way trip. I plan on using it for our next vacation so I will be able to report back on how accurate it is.

www.disneyworld.com

I think this one is pretty clear. One cool feature is you can order really nice quality maps and also a Disney Vacation Planning dvd…for free.

www.disneystore.com

This one is pretty clear also.

www.mousesavers.com

Sign up for the newsletter. It comes out the 15th of each month, and has lots of info on discounts and savings.

www.DISboards.com

A whole lot of forums to browse around and get first hand info.

www.disneytouristblog.com

Another really cool blog with amazing Disney photography.

Hope these help as much as they have helped me.

Enjoy this day!

 

talk to me

